28.03.2024 13:48:01

Author Topic: I've never made one of these  (Read 6966 times)

Panda Pyjak

I've never made one of these
« on: 03.11.2014 22:00:07 »
Hello.

First off, let me start with saying: "I've never made one of these". No idea why. Probably because, people already knew me or something like that. But now, a lot of new people joined (welcome btw) and so far, I see you guys are great. I still see some "old" faces around here, so... Hi, I guess?

Well... Let me start with my introduction.
My in-game username was Pyjak, but since I tried playing Mass Effect and then I actually realised, what a pyjak is, I just decided to change my name to Panda. I started playing this server back in March, when we still had SyGC. I just joined TTT and there was some anime music playing, one guy was spamming "I WANT TO BE A FROG WHEN I GROW UP!!!11". That was just... amazing.

So I met some people there like Junkerd, Kitty, Leronez, Offline, DiivZe, Bluestar, Destructive, Islu, Noomie...

And then, I didn't visit SyGC for a month, and things started falling apart... Then Junkerd told me about this cat community. When Junkerd told me the IP, I went on there, played a round, said: "Looks legit" and left.