28.03.2024 23:18:45

Author Topic: WeeD's Introduction.  (Read 11296 times)

Offline Pixelated WeeD

• Ya mon les smoke da herb.
    • View Profile
WeeD's Introduction.
« on: 26.07.2014 19:51:09 »
Hello guys,
My name is David i'm a 16 year old boy.I live in Macedonia witch is in the Balkan,i'm studying at a sport's school and will finish in 2 years.I also have a brother,he is 15 years old and usually plays gmod too.
i like to do parkour for outdoor activity and running. i have been doing parkour for 4 years and can do some preety sweet stuff,i also have a video when i first started to do parkour.

My favorite game are ofc. Garry's mod,Warframe,League of legends,Counter Strike Global Offensive and World of Warcraft.I really like burgers pizza and fizzy drink's.
That's about it from me guys and GAME ON!
« Last Edit: 07.08.2014 11:33:45 by davidciki »

Stavik

Re: WeeD's Introduction.
« Reply #1 on: 07.08.2014 21:12:57 »
Hey there David, after reading some of your topics I only have one question. How old are you really?

satanium

« Reply #2 on: 07.08.2014 21:20:10 »
Hey there David, after reading some of your topics I only have one question. How old are you really?
He's on drugs

Offline Pixelated WeeD

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: 11.08.2014 23:05:36 »
Stavik im really 17.
ill turn 18 on september 23

Offline Naomie Smalls

• The Queen of England.
  • Founder
    • View Profile
  • Donated: COUNTLESH HOUSH OF THANKLESH WOKESH. I RESIGNESH CUZ TOO MUCH WOKESH. WEBSITESH TOO BUSESH
« Reply #4 on: 12.08.2014 02:57:57 »
Then why does is say that you're 16?

Offline Другарю Рийл_Дийл

• Administrator
    • View Profile
  • Donated: 6€
« Reply #5 on: 12.08.2014 03:08:59 »
Then why does is say that you're 16?
He's 19.

satanium

« Reply #6 on: 12.08.2014 03:12:17 »
Let's just pretend he's a hobo who did alot of drugs and forgot how old he is.

Offline Honky Donk

• Donator
  • cake~
    • View Profile
  • Donated: 5€

Pyjak

« Reply #8 on: 12.08.2014 10:59:39 »